GET THE FACTS about Robin Wright-Jones' Voting Record

Robin Wright-Jones
voted for the same
Eminent Domain reform
legislation that she is
now attacking her
opponent for supporting!



DON'T BE FOOLED!

JOURNAL OF THE HOUSE

Second Regular Session, 93rd GENERAL ASSEMBLY

SIXTY-EIGHTH DAY, FRIDAY, MAY 5, 2006

On motion of Representative Hobbs, CCS SS SCS HCS HB 1944 was read the third time and passed by the following vote:

AYES: 144

Aull	Avery	Baker 25	Baker 123	Bearden
Behnen	Bivins	Black	Bland	Bogetto
Bowman	Boykins	Bringer	Brooks	Bruns
Burnett	Casey	Chinn	Chappelle-Nada	al Cooper 120
Cooper 155	Cooper 158	Corcoran	Cunningham 14	5Cunningham 86
Curls	Dake	Darrough	Daus	Davis
Day	Deeken	Dempsey	Denison	Dethrow
Dixon	Donnelly	Dougherty	Dusenberg	Emery
rvin	Faith	Fares	Fisher	Flook
Fra ne	Franz	Fraser	Guest	Harris 23
Harri. 110	Henke	Hobbs	Hoskins	Hubbard
Hunter	Icet	Jackson	Johnson 47	Johnson 61
Johnson 9	Jolly	Jones	Kingery	Kraus
Kuessner	Lager	Lampe	Lembke	LeVota
Liese	Lipke	Loehner	Low 39	Lowe 44
May	CGhee	Meadows	Meiners	Moore
Munzlinger	M. chany	Nance	Nolte	Parker
Parson	Peare	Phillips	Pollock	Portwood
Pratt	Quinn	Rector	Richard	Roark
Robb	Robinson	Roorda	Rucker	Ruestman
Salva	Sander	Sater	Schaaf	Schad
Scharnhorst	Schlottach	Schneider	Schoemehl	Self
Silvey	Skaggs	mith 14	Smith 118	Smith 150
St. Onge	Storch	Su perland	Swinger	Threlkeld
Tilley	Viebrock	Villa	Vogt	Wagner
Wallace	Walton	Wasson	Wells	Weter
Whorton	Wildberger	Wilson 119	della medi	Witte
Wood	Wright 137	Wright 159	Wright-Jones	aeger
Yates	Young	Zweifel	Mit op	

NOES: 003

El-Amin George Oxford

GETTHE FACTS about Robin Wright-Jones' Voting Record

Robin Wright-Jones
voted for the same
Land Assemblage Tax
Credit that she is
now attacking her
opponent for supporting!



DON'T BE FOOLED!

JOURNAL OF THE HOUSE

First Extraordinary Session, 94th GENERAL ASSEMBLY

SIXTH DAY, THURSDAY, AUGUST 30, 2007

On motion of Representative Richard, **SCS HCS HB 1**, as amended, was truly agreed and finally passed by the following vote:

AYES: 125				
Aull	Baker 25	Bivins	Bland	Brandom
Brown 30	Brown 50	Bruns	Chappelle-Nadal	Cooper 120
Cox	Cunningham 145	Cunningham 86	Curls	Darrough
Day	Deeken	Dempsey	Denison	Dethrow
Dixon	Donnelly	Dusenberg	El-Amin	Ervin
Faith	Fallert	Fares	Fisher	Flook
Franz	Funderburk	George	Grill	Grisamore
Guest	Hobbs	Hodges	Holsman	Hoskins
Hubbard	Hughes	Hunter	Icet	Jones 89
Jones 117	Kelly	Kingery	Komo	Kraus
Lembke	LeVota	Liese	Lipke	Loehner
farsh	May	McGhee	Meadows	Moore
N mzlinger	Muschany	Nance	Nieves	Nolte
No	Onder	Page	Parson	Pearce
Poll vk	Portwood	Pratt	Quinn 7	Quinn 9
Richa	Robb	Robinson	Rucker	Ruestman
Ruzick	Salva	Sander	Sater	Scavuzzo
Schaaf	Schad	Schamhorst	Schieffer	Schlottach
Schneider	Schoeller	Self	Shively	Silvey
Smith 14	Smith 150	Spreng	St. Onge	Storch
Stream	Sutherland	Swinger	Talboy	Thomson
Threlkeld	Tilley	Viebrock	Villa	Wallace
Walsh	Walton	Wasson	Wells	Weter
Wildberger	the state of the same	Wilson 130	Witte	Wood
Wright 159	Wright-Jones	Yaeger	Yates	Mr Speaker
NOES: 019				
Baker 123	Bringer	Burnett	Cascy	Daus
Frame	Harris 23	Harris 110	Kuessner	Low 39
Lowe 44	McClanahan	Nasheed	Oxford	Roorda
Todd	Vogt	Whorton	Zweifel	